Home Page

Foundation Phase - Infants

The Foundation Phase is made up of 7 Areas of Learning where structured play activities are woven into the learning experiences of children.

  1. Personal and Social Development
  2. Language, Literacy and Communication
  3. Mathematical Development
  4. Physical Development
  5. Creative Development
  6. Physical Development
  7. Welsh


To find out more about these areas click on the links below.